

Ballot Style 11 (B31) PV D5

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

| City of Bettendorf Mayor | |
|---|---|
| мауог (Vote For No More Than One) | |
| ○ Bob Gallagher | |
| 0 | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | |
| City of Bettendorf | |
| City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One) | |
| | |
| ○ Frank Baden | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | |
| | |
| City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 3 (Vote For No More Than One) | |
| (Vote For No More Than One) | • |
| ○ Gregory Jager | |
| Andrew Sichling | |
| Alleita in contact if and | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | |
| Pleasant Valley | |
| Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 5 | |
| (Vote For No More Than One) | |
| ○ Amy E McCabe | |
| Adrienne Wheeler | |
| O | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| Eastern Iowa Community College | |
| Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy) | |
| For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One) | |
| | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |